Live Entertainment

Daily

 

The best way to spend your weekend is dancing away to live music… and the best place to get your boogie on is at the casino in SkyCity Hamilton!

We've got a great line up of musicians, who will play a range of your favourite tunes. So, get your friends together for live music, good times and boogie the weekend away!

We’ve got the following acts lined up…

Friday 27 May – Dan Cosgrove – 8pm to 11pm – Playing Country Night in Vue Bar

Sunday 29 May – Steve Crossland – 3pm to 6pm – Playing in No.8 Bar

Saturday 4 June – The Jam Train – 8pm to 12am – Playing in Vue Bar

Sunday 5 June – Ben Sunn – 8pm to 11pm – Playing in No.8 Bar

Friday 10 June – Lost Mambos – 8pm to 11pm – Playing Friday Fiesta in Vue Bar

Saturday 11 June – Doc Jeffries – 9pm to 12am – Playing in Vue Bar

Thursday 16 June – Sophie Dodson – 8pm to 11pm – Playing Country Night in No.8 Bar

Saturday 18 June – David & Marika – 9pm to 12am – Playing in Vue Bar

Friday 24 June – Algorhythm – 8pm to 11pm – Playing Matariki Kiwiana music in Vue Bar

Sunday 26 June – FUSE – 3pm to 6pm – Playing Golden Oldies in Vue Bar

Book your table now

 

R20
You must be 20 years or over to enter the Casino. Game Responsibly.

Terms & Conditions

Entertainment listings are subject to change.